Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Our services

Locations / Contacts

CENTRAL & EAST

Contact Person

Pradipta Kumar Padhi

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, VIM - 485, First Floor,Saileshree Vihar, Near Chandrasekharpur DAV Public School, Bhubaneshwar - 751 021

Contact Number

0674 3274442

Email Address

pradiptakumar.padhi@in.issworld.com

WEST - GUJARAT

Contact Person

Milind Bayani

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Pvt. Ltd. No. 3, Goyal Intercity Row House, Opp TV Tower, Drive-in Cinema Road, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad - 380 052

Contact Number

079 26851263

Email Address

milind.bayani@in.issworld.com

WEST - REST OF MAHARASHTRA & GOA

Contact Person

Cdr. (Retd) Sarang Galande

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Ltd., Flat # 04, Sadamangal Buliding # 02, Near Don Bosco School, Behind Mutha Towers,
Yerawada, Pune-411006

Contact Number

020 32338880

Email Address

sarang.galande@in.issworld.com

MUMBAI - MPIPL

Contact Person

Parvinder Singh Kapila

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited / Modern Protection & Investigations Private Ltd., F-139, Kailash Vaibhav Complex,
Hiranandani Link Road, Park Site, Vikhroli, Mumbai - 400 079

Contact Number

022 42724500

Email Address

parvinder.kapila@in.issworld.com

NORTH & NCR

Contact Person

Karamvir Singh

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, Plot # 610 A, First Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon - 122016

Contact Number

0124 4416060

Email Address

karamvir.singh@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA

Contact Person

Capt. (Retd) G Sundaresan

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, # 160-D, First floor, Vastra House, Patny Nagar, Lane adjacent to Nissan Shown room,
SP Road, Begumpet, Secunderabad - 500 003.

Contact Number

040 44880777

Email Address

g.sundaresan@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - CHENNAI 1 REGION

Contact Person

Prakash Kumar

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, Bascon Futura SV, 5th Floor, Venkatanarayan Road, T Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Contact Number

044 - 40041100

Email Address

prakash.kumar@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - CHENNAI 2 REGION

Contact Person

Maj (Retd) Sekar P

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, Bascon Futura SV, 5th Floor, Venkatanarayan Road, T Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Contact Number

044 - 40041100

Email Address

sekar.p@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - CHENNAI - COASTAL REGION

Contact Person

Indrajit Gupta

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, Plot No. 1, First Cross, Second Floor, Navashakthi Nagar, Pondicherry - 605 009

Contact Number

0413 - 2277375

Email Address

indrajit.gupta@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - ROTN & KERALA

Contact Person

Ramasubbu G

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Private Limited, No. A-10, Meyyappa Mansion, Cheran Nagar, GN Mill (PO), Coimbatore - 641 129

Contact Number

0422-4200533

Email Address

ramasubbu.g@in.issworld.com

SOUTH - KARNATAKA

Contact Person

V Rajesh

Address

ISS SDB Security Services Pvt. Limited, 25/3, Chinnapanahalli, Marathahalli, KR Puram, Hobli, Bangalore – 560 0037

Contact Number

080-43452000

Email Address

v.rajesh@in.issworld.com

 For Sales Enquiries please contact dnyanesh.barve@in.issworld.com